Reset Reports

 

This page allows you to reset all reports. After reports are reset, new statistics will begin to accumulate.

 

IMPORTANT!
Report data deletion is an irreversible operation. You will not be able to restore this data after it is deleted.

 

 

To reset all reports, click the Reset button. Confirm the delete operation in the window that opens. After the confirmation, current reports will be deleted.


  © 2004-2011 Pentasoft Corp. Corp. All Rights Reserved.